Important School News

1 / 3

Telephone: 01795 470862 Email: Office

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term 1

Tuesday 28th August 2018 (SDD) – Friday 12th October 2018

Children back on Wednesday 29th August 2018

Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018 (SDD) Children finish Friday 14th December 2018

Term 3

Thursday 3rd January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019 (INSET DAY)

Children finish Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Staff Development Days

Tuesday 28th August 2018
Monday 17th December 2018
Tuesday 18th December 2018
Wednesday 19th December 2018
Wednesday 24th July 2019